Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Christy Awards

Established in 1999 to acknowledge the value and impact of the novel of faith in contemporary culture.

The Christy Awards

Western  (2002-2003)


WINNER:  The Long Trail Home by Stephen Bly


  • Picture Rock by Stephen Bly

  • Thunder Voice by Sigmund Brouwer

WINNER:  Toward a New Beginning by R. William Rogers


  • Last of the Texas Camp by Stephen Bly

  • The Outlaw's Twin Sister by Stephen Bly