Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Christy Awards

Established in 1999 to acknowledge the value and impact of the novel of faith in contemporary culture.

Title Box

The Christy Awards

Book of the Year
(2014- )



WINNER:  Burning Sky by Lori Benton

WINNER:  Thief of Glory by Sigmund Brouwer

WINNER:  The Five Times I Met Myself by James L. Rubart

WINNER:  Long Way Gone by Charles Martin

WINNER:  True to You by Becky Wade

Becoming Mrs. Lewis by Patti Callahan


WINNER:  Whose Waves These Are by Amanda Dykes

WINNER:  The Edge of Belonging by Amanda Cox