Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Christy Awards

Established in 1999 to acknowledge the value and impact of the novel of faith in contemporary culture.

The Christy Awards

Contemporary Romance/Suspense (2014-2016)


WINNER:  Dangerous Passage by Lisa Harris


  • Once Upon a Prince by Rachel Hauck

  • Rosemary Cottage by Colleen Coble

  • Vanished by Irene Hannon

No award given

WINNER:  The Wedding Chapel by Rachel Hauck


  • Falling Like Snowflakes by Denise Hunter

  • Sabotaged by Dani Pettrey